Still working Major Tom

In honor of the eclipse, I will characterize my current writing style as a gaseous primordial ball of characters held together by weak gravitational forces surrounding minute dirty iced fragments of plot that I hope will coalesce into a cohesive story.

Yes- I am at that place where if I reach out my fingers I can barely touch the finish, but there are so many disparate plot issues and things that need fixing I start to doubt if I will ever finish.

So, all systems are running smoothly and per expectation for this part of the WIP:)

Hope y’all have a lovely week. I’m off to wrangle a stardust-glittered set of ideas into a real story.
Until next time-
Lillian

*Musical choice for the week- Bluegrass. Lots of bluegrass.

Leave a Reply

